Contact Us

 

Staff Contact Information

Donation Hot Line 219-972-3000

Main Phone Number: 219-923-7265
(Extensions are listed below names)

Dawn Michaels,

Executive Director
*Email: ED@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 306

—————————————-

 Amy Blaker
Director of Development and Community Relations
*Email: DirDev@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 304

—————————————-

Kimberly May, Volunteer Coordinator
*Email: Volunteer@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 316

—————————————-

Penny Triezenberg, Family Services Coordinator
*Email: FamilyServices@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 305

—————————————-

Theresa Cave – Scheduler
*Email: schedueling@nwihabitat.org
*Phone: 219-972-3000

—————————————-

Kris Wilkens- Accounting
*Email:  Accounting@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 307

—————————————-

Kim DeRisi,

ReStore Director
*Email: Manager@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 302

—————————————-

Dan Walsh
Manager, ReStore – Griffith
*Email: ManagerG@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 318

—————————————-

Tyler Wojkovich, ReStore Manager – Merrillville
*Email: Managerm@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: 219-940-3216

—————————————-

Mike Poe, Construction Manager
*Email: Construction@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 313

—————————————-

Jim Babusiak, ReStore Procurement Director
*Email: Procurement@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 314

 

 

 

 

 

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com