Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

Donation Hot Line 219-972-3000

Dawn Michaels

Executive Director
ED@NWIHabitat.org
219-923-7265 Ext. 1306

—————————————-

Penny Triezenberg

Family Services Coordinator
FamilyServices@NWIHabitat.org
219-923-7265 Ext. 1305

—————————————-

Theresa Cave

Scheduler
scheduling@nwihabitat.org
219-972-3000

—————————————-

Kris Wilkens

Accounting
Accounting@NWIHabitat.org
219-923-7265 Ext. 1307

—————————————-

Mark Boroughs

Construction Manager
construction@NWIHabitat.org
219-923-7265 Ext. 1313

—————————————-

Dan Walsh
Manager, ReStore – Griffith
ManagerG@NWIHabitat.org
219-923-7265 Ext. 1318

—————————————-

ReStore Manager – Merrillville
ManagerM@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: 219-940-3216

—————————————-

Jim Babusiak

ReStore Procurement Director
Procurement@NWIHabitat.org
219-923-7265 Ext. 1314

—————————————-

Leslie Corona

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@NWIHabitat.org
219-923-7265 Ext. 1316

—————————————-

Wende Burbridge

Development Director
dirdev@NWIHabitat.org
219-923-7265 Ext. 1304

—————————————-

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com